Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Muhammad Aris Muzaki (zakinet@elsteinvorth.com)

Muhammad Aris Muzaki (elsteinvorth919@gmail.com)

Editor
Edi Gunawan (edi@elsteinvorth.com)
Abid Hakim (abid@elsteinvorth.com)

Kontributor
Bambang Hartono (Bambang@elsteinvorth.com)
Fahri Budi Utomo (fahri@elsteinvorth.com)
Hamzah Satrio (hamzah@elsteinvorth.com)
Agus Wahyu Ilahi (agus@elsteinvorth.com)